crimsonandgold.org

Codes promo & Codes Réductions The Shaving Shack Septembre 2020

Meilleur The Shaving Shack Codes promotionnels, coupons et offres pour Septembre2020

Obtenez vos articles préférés à The Shaving Shack avec le génial The Shaving Shack code promotionnel et profitez de 50% de réduction. 50 The Shaving Shack les codes de réduction sont disponibles pour 2020 . Tous nos The Shaving Shack les codes promo sont vérifiés et vérifiés fonctionnent bien!

Continuer à shaving-shack.com
  • Tout
  • Code
  • Remise
  • Livraison gratuite

The Shaving Shack Conseils d'achat

Shaving Shack propose une gamme de produits de rasage humides de qualité raisonnable conçus pour les vrais hommes, directement à votre porte. Brosses à raser, rasoirs, savons à raser, bols à savon, accessoires de rasage, crèmes à raser et sets de rasage pour tous les budgets ... et les acheteurs réguliers obtiennent encore plus de valeur avec nos points de remise! Nous avons les plus grandes marques telles que Merkur, Cyril Salter, DR Harris, The Bluebeards Revenge ™, Dovo, Muhle, Tabac, Truefitt and Hill, Taylor of Old Bond Street, GB Kent & Sons et Parker.
Comment retourner un article
Veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous afin que nous puissions traiter votre remboursement efficacement:
- Veuillez nous envoyer une note détaillant la raison du retour. Cette note doit inclure votre nom, vos coordonnées et votre numéro de téléphone.
- Emballez correctement l'article dans son emballage d'origine (le cas échéant).
- Envoyez le colis à l'adresse: Service des retours, Shaving Shack, Dash Direct Ltd, Bluebeards HQ, Drakes Court, Langage, Plymouth, Devon, UK 5JY PL7.
- Pour votre protection, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un service de courrier certifié.
- Pour les achats par carte de crédit, un remboursement sera crédité sur votre compte le jour même où nous recevrons le ou les articles retournés. Nous vous enverrons un reçu par courrier. Pour le reste du remboursement, les paiements seront effectués par chèque - veuillez prévoir 10 jours ouvrables.

crimsonandgold.org

The Shaving Shack May 2020

Best The Shaving Shack Promo Codes, Coupons & Offers for May2020

Get your favorite items at The Shaving Shack with the awesome The Shaving Shack promotional code and enjoy 50% off. 50 The Shaving Shack discount codes are available for 2020. All of our The Shaving Shack coupon codes are checked and verified working well!

Continue to shaving-shack.com
  • All
  • Code
  • Discount
  • Free Shipping

The Shaving Shack Shopping Tips

Shaving Shack offers a range of reasonableness of wet shaving products high quality designed for real men, straight to your door. Shaving brushes, razors, shaving soaps, soap bowls, shaving accessories, shaving creams and shaving sets for all budgets ... and regular buyers get even better value with our Discounts Shave points! We have the leading brands such as Merkur, Cyril Salter, DR Harris, The Bluebeards Revenge ™, Dovo, Muhle, Tabac, Truefitt and Hill, Taylor of Old Bond Street, GB Kent & Sons and Parker.
How to return an item
Please follow the steps below so we can process your refund efficiently:
- Please send us a note detailing the reason for return. This note should include your name, address details and phone number.
- Wrap the item securely in its original packaging (if any).
- Send the package to the address: Returns Department, Shaving Shack, Dash Direct Ltd, Bluebeards HQ, Drakes Court, Langage, Plymouth, Devon, UK 5JY PL7.
- For your protection, we recommend using certified mail service.
- For credit card purchases a refund will be credited to your account the same day we receive the item / s returned. We will send you a receipt by mail. For the rest of a refund payments will be made by check - please allow 10 business days.