crimsonandgold.org

The Shaving Shack Gutscheincode,Rabattcode Juli 2021

Am besten The Shaving Shack Promo-Codes, Coupons & Angebote für Juli 2021

Holen Sie sich Ihre Lieblingsartikel bei The Shaving Shack mit dem tollen The Shaving Shack Gutscheincode und erhalten Sie 30% Rabatt. 22 The Shaving Shack Rabattcodes sind verfügbar für 2021 . Alle unsere The Shaving Shack Gutscheincodes werden überprüft und verifiziert, dass sie gut funktionieren!

Weiter shaving-shack.com
  • Alle
  • Code
  • Rabatt
  • Kostenloser Versand

The Shaving Shack Einkaufstipps

Shaving Shack bietet eine Reihe von vernünftigen Nassrasurprodukten von hoher Qualität, die für echte Männer entwickelt wurden, direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause. Rasierpinsel, Rasierer, Rasierseifen, Seifenschalen, Rasierzubehör, Rasiercremes und Rasiersets für jeden Geldbeutel ... und Stammkäufer erhalten mit unseren Rabatten Shave-Punkte noch mehr Wert! Wir haben die führenden Marken wie Merkur, Cyril Salter, DR Harris, The Bluebeards Revenge™, Dovo, Muhle, Tabac, Truefitt and Hill, Taylor of Old Bond Street, GB Kent & Sons und Parker.
So senden Sie einen Artikel zurück
Bitte befolgen Sie die folgenden Schritte, damit wir Ihre Rückerstattung effizient bearbeiten können:
- Bitte senden Sie uns eine Notiz mit Angabe des Grundes für die Rücksendung. Diese Notiz sollte Ihren Namen, Ihre Adressdaten und Ihre Telefonnummer enthalten.
- Verpacken Sie den Artikel sicher in der Originalverpackung (falls vorhanden).
- Senden Sie das Paket an die Adresse: Returns Department, Shaving Shack, Dash Direct Ltd, Bluebeards HQ, Drakes Court, Langage, Plymouth, Devon, UK 5JY PL7.
- Zu Ihrem Schutz empfehlen wir die Verwendung eines zertifizierten Postdienstes.
- Bei Kreditkartenkäufen wird Ihrem Konto am selben Tag eine Rückerstattung gutgeschrieben, an dem wir die Artikel zurücksenden. Wir senden Ihnen eine Quittung per Post zu. Für den Rest der Rückerstattung erfolgen Zahlungen per Scheck - bitte erlauben Sie 10 Werktage.

crimsonandgold.org

The Shaving Shack May 2020

Best The Shaving Shack Promo Codes, Coupons & Offers for May2020

Get your favorite items at The Shaving Shack with the awesome The Shaving Shack promotional code and enjoy 50% off. 50 The Shaving Shack discount codes are available for 2020. All of our The Shaving Shack coupon codes are checked and verified working well!

Continue to shaving-shack.com
  • All
  • Code
  • Discount
  • Free Shipping

The Shaving Shack Shopping Tips

Shaving Shack offers a range of reasonableness of wet shaving products high quality designed for real men, straight to your door. Shaving brushes, razors, shaving soaps, soap bowls, shaving accessories, shaving creams and shaving sets for all budgets ... and regular buyers get even better value with our Discounts Shave points! We have the leading brands such as Merkur, Cyril Salter, DR Harris, The Bluebeards Revenge ™, Dovo, Muhle, Tabac, Truefitt and Hill, Taylor of Old Bond Street, GB Kent & Sons and Parker.
How to return an item
Please follow the steps below so we can process your refund efficiently:
- Please send us a note detailing the reason for return. This note should include your name, address details and phone number.
- Wrap the item securely in its original packaging (if any).
- Send the package to the address: Returns Department, Shaving Shack, Dash Direct Ltd, Bluebeards HQ, Drakes Court, Langage, Plymouth, Devon, UK 5JY PL7.
- For your protection, we recommend using certified mail service.
- For credit card purchases a refund will be credited to your account the same day we receive the item / s returned. We will send you a receipt by mail. For the rest of a refund payments will be made by check - please allow 10 business days.